well, sorry fellas, i was busy with a lot of personal commitment the last week and honestly, i was suffering from my own miniature form of “depression”( due to certain personal causes, which i wouldnt share out, because it also involves some other lives too)

But thankfully for the wonderful friends and family i have iam back and i’am at my very best!!

But its sad that i didnt read any new book the last week so that i can enter them on the book review section of my blog or  read anything on medical articles or related topics. As i was very busy enjoying a little bit of my personal loneliness, which is over now and  i have a Sidney Sheldon( if tomorow comes) now @ my bed and i would soon come out with its review and do wait for  more of my interesting articles.

SO what did i find interesting last week?

There was a train journey,  and i find most of my travel very interesting. The good thing was to observe the people and the different people who travel together, a lot of wonderful memories actually.

HAH, one thing that makes me very angry actually, which i just remembered. i was on one of these train travels and in the berth above my compartment i found a college note book of  someone, with no name or identity of the college, just a completely written notebook and also another notebook with a girl’s name over it, but no identity of college or what so ever.

So, i kept wondering what could have happend? with all my these many years of experience at college, most probably a boy would have got the book from a class mate of his (possibly the girl) and had misplaced it in the train. now why is it that the book belonged to two different people? well, the hand writings were different. Also, why it is a boy? because, mostly boys have the habit of keeping books in hand rather than in a bag. The other book belongs to a girl, because it had a name over it. Also, since the train was coming from half a distance from Chennai and i am at God’s own country kerala, the owner of the book could be anyone from an arts college anywhere between the line.

What makes me angry is, over the absent mind character of these people. How some people borrow things from others and even forget to take good care of it!! Also, couldnt they write out some personal identification of their college on their books, because at any stage they help to get lost things found.

Again, last week i was more frustrated over the incidents regarding the Indian premier league(IPL). Lot of income tax raids and allegations.

Somewhere down the core, as an entusiast in sports i believe that sports should be conducted fairly and it should be regualted in a way that it dont impart corruptions.

Now, IPL is not a charitable organisation, ofcourse the teams are making money and a lot of money.

But what keeps me wonder is over the sources from which the money is arriving. Lot of black money has been invested, made into white, and all the claims that there are serious issues of match fixing going on, well somewhere down the line the simple man in me is confused and also it has cut down my interest in the IPL.

in What started as a War of words@ twitter, between IPL commisioner Lalit MOdi and Sashi Tarror has now opened doors for investigation into the darker shades of the glitz  on the field and behind the IPL night parties.An ocean of corruption with big names involved from the field of films, politics and sports.

Lot of names are coming ahead including two, prominent cabinet ministers in accusation of misusing their office and chair. When will India learn?

Equality sounds wonderful in words, but actually it dosent, as claims all these leaders who get to the chair with our support and remember us on time atleast once in five years with the same fake promises and virtual ir-reality. how do you think we can curb all these corruptions??If you have any opinon or suggestion, do comment them down

Saw a film by Manirathnam on television. The film was “kannathil mutamital” by the legandary film maker from the south and i found myself deeply attached to the entire plot of the story. The story is about the search of an adopted child who goes in search of her biological parents, from Chennai to Srilanka and the film shoot in exotic location at India and across the war torn nation of Srilanka between the Government and the LTTE. There were lot of emotional scenes in the movie and the entire work being from the creativity of maniratnam was an interesting thing to watch. The brutality of the war and its effect on the innocent lives, being portrayed very cinematographically and it was indeed very touching to watch the movie.

so, if you havent seen it, watch it!!!

Again, did get my teeth clipped!! its a hard thing and my fear for mouth ulcer is notoriously famous among my friend circle. Hope the act that iam doing now with my dentition turns out well.All the sufferings be rewarded!!

Well, got back home yesterday and i have a some very busy days coming ahead, but i honestly want to thank all my personal friends who were there by my side during my bad days.

Also, thank you for all my readers and commenter ‘s who keep updating me with interesting news material and articles, feed backs and love you  all for making me a popular international blogger, the status i enjoy now,and for all the goodness that you all  share with me and the world, thank you all..

keep reading and do watch out for new additions in the blog.

coming ahead in the blog, Stories handpicked my me and also interesting articles from the world of medicine and my articles on gynecological disorders, active interactive section with me over everything under the sun.

Do subscribe to my post/comments or follow me on twitter to interact with me personally.

lots of love,

NIdhi

