meg

why am i updating it like this??

well, once i decided that i would add a category of fashion in my blog, my best friend made a joke out of my fashion sense and said that i probably hire someone with brains to do the job.

Honestly, she is right some times!! Honestly, i do wear up pretty  well for the occasions and most of the time since i’m wrapped by the Doctors coat, i dont really care much about whether it is trendy or not.

yup, so i found this blog by Meghibberd and thought may be i will act as her publicity agent!!kidding, but i found this blog interesting and has most of the content i would add myself(hehe, i know somebody is going to laugh falling on ground over this dialogue!! but its ok).

yeah, she writes well, i guess hehe..Somewhat like my taste.

so, below you will be guided to the link to visit her and if you really want to know more on fashion from her ( rather than me), do visit her.

http://meghibberd.wordpress.com

I DID TALK TO MEG BEFORE DOING THIS, SO I GUESS I DONT HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT ANY COPYRIGHT VIOLATIONS.

Hope you like it meg.

take care.

