so, i guess this is my first entry into my wordpress account and im hopefully looking forward to expressing myself to the expectations of my readers.
As by proffesion iam not a writer and its only my passion for social service, art and literature that has brought me to this platform.
so what is my story??
nothing other than the fact that iam one ordinary person just like you. we all are driven by the same forces of nature. in our race to move ahead, many a times we behave like socially irresponsible. Looking at myself, im happy because i have friends, family and most of the advantages like any one who can use the word “privileged”, a happy life. so what does it make me??
what is my commitment to the world. when i ask this question to myself, i was asked once, will i ever be able to fully justify the oath i would take one day, THE HIPPOCRATES OATH.
where lies my commitments? i remember reading on a book(probably Anne Frank,i guess) that as i realise what to do about my life, then, without realizing it, you try to improve yourself at the start of each new day. of course, you achieve quite a lot in the course of time. Anyone can do this, it costs nothing and is certainly very helpful. Whoever doesn’t know it must learn and find by experience that a quiet conscience makes one strong.
so, i guess we all should live each day with the belief that we can bring happiness to the life of someone and in a way would bring personal happiness.

it is necessary to succeed, we must first believe that we can.

